Women’s 7’s tournament in Rauma

The first women’s sevens winter series kicks off next Saturday at Äijänsuo Sports Centre in Rauma. Seven teams compete in the first tournament: Helsinki Rugby Club, Jyväskylä Rugby Club, Pori Rugby Lollers, Tampere Rugby Club, Turku Swans, Vaasa Foxes and Warriors Rugby Club. The games kick off at 10:40 and continue until 16:30. The first tournament is organized by Pori Rugby Lollers and Finnish Rugby Federation.

This post is also available in: Finnish