Welcome to the federation’s newly initiated Hall of Fame. One inductee per year will be admitted based on their services to Rugby in Finland.
A panel is gathered of 3 individuals, all with knowledge of Finnish Rugby, its history and current happenings. From this panel a shortlist of nominees are discussed and evaluated with 1 person being selected to take the honour.


2020 Inductee

Lauri Ylönen

2019 Inductee

Henri Tyrväinen

2018 Inductee
Bro Bannatyne

This post is also available in: Finnish